Rosalía Announces First-Ever Massive World Tour To Promote New ‘Motomami’ Album

0
27

Grammy and eight-time Latin Grammy-award winning Spanish singer Rosalía, known for her innovative fusion of classic Flamenco with R&B, hip-hop, Latin-American rhythms and electronic beats, is hitting the road in 2022 to promote her new album MOTOMAMI.

This will be her first-ever global tour for the star who has recorded collaborations with other well-known artists, such as JBalvin, Bad Bunny, Ozuna and Billie Eilish.

The tour will promote her MOTOMAMI album – her first in four years – released March 18. It debuted at #1 on Spotify’s Global Album Chart and Billboard’s Latin Pop Albums Chart. Rosalía will also be performing songs from her 2018 Latin Grammy-winning album El Mal Querer, as well as other hits.

Produced by Live Nation, the very ambitious “MOTOMAMI World Tour” will take Rosalía to 15 countries during a span of five months, starting July 6 in her native Spain and jumping to Latin America, before making her way up to the United States, where she’ll spend over a month criss-crossing the country. She’ll wrap the concert tour in Europe, ending her run in Paris on December 18.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, April 22nd at 10 am local time on rosalia.com

MORE FOR YOU

MOTOMAMI WORLD TOUR 2022 DATES:

Wed Jul 6 – Almería, Spain – Recinto Ferial de Almeria

Sat Jul 9 – Sevilla, Spain – Estadio La Cartuja

Tue Jul 12 – Granada, Spain – Plaza de Toros

Thu Jul 14 – Malaga, Spain – Marenostrum

Sat Jul 16 – Valencia, Spain – Auditorio Marina Sur

Tue Jul 19 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center

Wed Jul 20 – Madrid, Spain – WiZink Center

Sat Jul 23 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi

Sun Jul 24 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi

Wed Jul 27 – Bilbao, Spain – Bilbao Exhibition Centre BEC

Fri Jul 29 – A Coruña, Spain – The Coliseo

Mon Aug 1 – Palma, Spain – Son Fusteret

Sun Aug 14 – Mexico City, Mexico – Auditorio Nacional

Wed Aug 17 – Guadalajara, Mexico – Auditorio Telemex

Fri Aug 19 – Monterrey, Mexico – Auditorio CitiBanamex

Mon Aug 22 – Sao Paulo, Brazil – Tokio Marine Hall

Thu Aug 25 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Arena Movistar

Sun Aug 28 – Santiago, Chile – Movistar Arena

Wed Aug 31 – Bogota, Colombia – Movistar Arena

Sat Sep 3 – La Romana, Dominican Republic – Altos De Chavon Amphitheater

Fri Sep 9 – San Juan, Puerto Rico – The Coliseo

Thu Sep 15 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway

Sun Sep 18 – New York, New York – Radio City Music Hall

Mon Sep 19 – New York, New York – Radio City Music Hall

Fri Sep 23 – Toronto, Canada – Budweiser Stage

Mon Sep 26 – Washington, D.C. – The Anthem

Wed Sep 28 – Chicago, Illinois – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Sun Oct 2 – San Diego, California – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

Tue Oct 4 – San Francisco, California – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Fri Oct 7 – Inglewood, California – YouTube Theater

Sat Oct 8 – Inglewood, California – YouTube Theater

Wed Oct 12 – Houston, Texas – 713 Music Hall

Fri Oct 14 – Irving, Texas – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Mon Oct 17 – Atlanta, Georgia – Coca-Cola Roxy

Sat Oct 22 – Miami, FL – iii Points Festival

Fri Nov 25 – Porto, Portugal – Altice Forum Braga

Sun Nov 27 – Lisbon, Portugal – Altice Arena

Thu Dec 1 – Milan, Italy – Mediolanum Forum

Sun Dec 4 – Berlin, Germany – Velodrom

Wed Dec 7 – Dusseldorf, Germany – Mitsubishi Electric Hall

Sat Dec 10 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live

Mon Dec 12 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National

Thu Dec 15 – London, United Kingdom – The O2

Sun Dec 18 – Paris, France – AccorHotels Arena