More

    How to watch UFC 303: Live stream Pereira vs. Prochazka 2

    When you buy through our links, Business Insider may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

    Alex Pereira punches Jiri Prochazka in the UFC light heavyweight championship fight during UFC 295 on November 11, 2023.

    Sarah Stier/Getty Images

    UFC 303 has finally arrived after some substantial fight card shake-ups. Alex Pereira of Brazil and Jiri Prochazka of the Czech Republic will once again compete for the light heavyweight champion title on Saturday night. Keep reading to learn how to watch UFC 303 from anywhere.

    The Pereira vs. Prochazka main event fight replaces the original UFC 303 lineup between Conor McGregor and Michael Chandler, which was axed earlier this month after McGregor withdrew. Pereira and Prochazka return to the Octagon about half a year after they last met during UFC 295. The two previously duked it out for the vacant light heavyweight championship title, which Pereira won by TKO in the second round. Pereira last successfully defended the title against Jamahal Hill at UFC 300. Now, Pereira will attempt to defend his title from Prochazka at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

    If you’re a UFC fan, it’s business as usual when it comes to tonight’s viewing options. You’ll need to pay for a streaming service subscription (if you don’t have it already) and a pay-per-view (PPV) fee to get in on the main event action. Keep reading for all the details on UFC 303, including the full fight card, global watch options, and a potential savings opportunity.

    See also: How to get UFC 303 tickets | How to watch Tour de France | Where to watch US Olympic Gymnastics trials

    How to watch UFC 303: quick links

    US Main Card: ESPN Plus ($79.99 PPV fee plus $10.99/month membership)UK: TNT Sports (£30.99/month via Discovery Plus)Canada: UFC Fight Pass ($65)Watch US & UK from anywhere via ExpressVPN (30-day money-back guarantee)When:Early prelims: Tonight at 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. BST / 6 a.m. AWST (Sun)Prelims: Tonight at 8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. BST (Sun) / 8 a.m. AWST (Sun)Main card: Tonight at 10 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. BST (Sun) / 10 a.m. AWST (Sun)

    How to watch UFC 303 in the US

    UFC 303’s main event will be available to stream on Saturday night at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+. The prelims will start two hours before, and early prelims start even earlier in the evening. Subscriptions cost $10.99 a month, but you’ll need to also pay a PPV fee of $79.99 to view the main event.

    We know this is a bit of a hefty price. Fortunately, there’s a savings opportunity for people who don’t already have an ESPN+ account. If you’re planning to hang onto ESPN+ for more than a month, you can sign up for the service via its PPV package, which bundles an annual plan with a UFC PPV fight (in this case, UFC 303). This costs $134.98, in comparison to the standard annual plan ($109.99) and PPV fee ($79.99) combined rates, which typically cost $189.98 in total. Keep in mind that you’ll still need to pay for future PPV fights, but it’s still $50 savings up front.

    Where to watch UFC 303 everywhere else

    UFC fans in the UK can live stream the fights through TNT Sports with a Premium Discovery+ subscription at £39.99 a month. Since the fights are on so late in the UK, these events don’t typically require an additional PPV rate.

    Canadians can tune in by buying the fight through UFC Fight Pass for $65. Most major TV services also sell the fight for a PPV fee. Fans outside of these countries should check their local listings since UFC has a pretty broad reach.

    You can also try out a VPN to keep up with the fights on some of the above subscription services if you’re going to be out of the country. Short for virtual private networks, VPNs are simple ways to alter your device’s virtual location so that you can still use all of your usual apps and websites while traveling. Our go-to recommendation is ExpressVPN since it’s easy to use and has a 30-day money-back guarantee. Check out our ExpressVPN review for additional information, and keep reading to learn how to use VPNs.

    How to watch UFC 303 with a VPN

    Sign up for a VPN if you don’t already have one.Install it on the device you’re using to watch.Turn it on and set it to the location of your chosen streaming service, like ESPN+ (US) or Discovery Plus (UK).Subscribe and pay the local PPV or subscription fee.Enjoy UFC 303 online.

    UFC 303 Fight Card: Pereira vs. Prochazka

    Main card 10 p.m. ET

    Alex Pereira vs. Jiri Prochazka (light heavyweight)Brian Ortega vs. Diego Lopes (lightweight)Anthony Smith vs. Carlos Ulberg (light heavyweight)Mayra Bueno Silva vs. Macy Chiasson (women bantamweight)Ian Machado Garry vs. Michael Page (welterweight)

    Prelim card — 8 p.m. ET

    Joe Pyfer vs. Marc-André Barriault (middleweight)Cub Swanson vs. Andre Fili (featherweight)Charles Jourdain vs. Jean Silva (featherweight)Payton Talbott vs. Yanis Ghemmouri (bantamweight)

    Early prelim card — 6 p.m. ET

    Michelle Waterson-Gomez vs. Gillian Robertson (women strawweight)Andrei Arlovski vs. Martin Buday (heavyweight)Rei Tsuruya vs. Carlos Hernandez (flyweight)Ricky Simón vs. Vinicius Oliveira (bantamweight)

    Note: Using VPNs is illegal in certain countries, and using VPNs to access region-locked streaming content might constitute a breach of the terms of use for certain services. Insider does not endorse or condone the illegal use of VPNs.

    Read the original article on Business Insider

    Related

    Latest posts

    Categories